港元穩定幣 HKDR 的價值與港元 1:1 等值,是一種建立在公鏈上的穩定幣,旨在為支付和各類商業應用注入信賴、穩定和效率,推動相關領域的發展。

hero
合規

港元穩定幣 HKDR 旨在成為建構合規 Web 3.0 生態圈的重要元素。圓幣科技將會持續與監管機構保持溝通,確保 HKDR 符合監管要求。

可信

港元穩定幣 HKDR 的價值與港元 1:1 等值,其儲備由高流動資產和現金等價物所組成、存放於持牌金融機構的獨立賬戶內。公眾可透過定期發佈的認證報告參閱儲備詳情。

透明

港元穩定幣 HKDR 建基於公鏈上的去中心化網絡,為各類應用帶來高透明度和高成本效益。

以穩定和信賴,守護業務和財富
節省更多,促進業務發展
​ 推動業務超越地域界限
在市場轉變中穩步前行
創新金融服務,開拓市場

以穩定和信賴,守護業務和財富

港元穩定幣 HKDR 的價值與港元 1:1 等值,您可以利用 HKDR 儲存資產和財富,有效管理風險和應對市場轉變。​

香港是亞洲最大的國際資產管理中心,亦是亞洲最大的跨境私人財富管理中心、對沖基金中心及第二大私募基金中心 (僅次於中國内地),將您的資產和財富以港元 HKDR 存放,可更廣泛地應用香港各種類服務及產品。

節省更多,促進業務發展

香港是全球貿易和商業樞紐,當您利用港元穩定幣 HKDR 進行支付時,您的企業將能夠節省更多!​

HKDR 建立於去中心化的區塊鏈網絡上,隨時隨地,毋需中間商。讓您的跨境貿易、電子商務和全球薪資管理等業務以更低的成本實現更快捷的本地和跨境支付。

推動業務超越地域界限

利用港元穩定幣 HKDR 處理業務,助您掌握香港和亞洲地區的優勢,將業務拓展至全球。

您可以在毋須擔心匯率、交易費用和冗長的處理時間的情況下,與世界各地的合作夥伴以 HKDR 進行交易。

此外,您還可以利用 HKDR 將您的業務無縫連接至 Web 3.0 生態當中。

在市場轉變中穩步前行

港元穩定幣 HKDR 的價值,與港元 1:1 等值;是一款值得信賴、可靠、價值穩定的數碼貨幣,可以保障數碼資產的安全與多元化。​​

香港的金融科技和 Web 3.0 生態蓬勃發展,各類風險管理和多元化產品及服務百花齊放,您也可以利用 HKDR 更輕鬆地應對市場轉變。

創新金融服務,開拓市場

隨著新政策及法規的落成,香港正在加速發展成為全球虛擬資產中心。港元穩定幣HKDR 讓代幣化資產結算變得更快捷、更具成本效益,促進更多 Web 3.0 參與者參與到市場當中。

earth

合作夥伴

圓幣創新科技有限公司(RD InnoTech)已與主要 Web 3.0 和支付企業達成合作意向,共同探索港元穩定幣 HKDR 在 B2B 跨境支付、虛擬資產交易、全球資薪、現實世界資產代幣化等方面的應用。

B2B 跨境支付

港元穩定幣 HKDR 將透過 RD InnoTech 發行。RD InnoTech 已經與全球多個主要跨境支付服務供應商達成合作意向,探討 HKDR 在 B2B 跨境支付的應用,為全球企業提供更快捷的結算、更高成本效益,以及更廣泛的客群。

全球薪資管理

RD InnoTech 將與全球人力資源和就業顧問公司一同探索在全球薪資管理中使用港元穩定幣 HKDR,以滿足企業對高效國際團隊管理日益增加的需求。

現實世界資產 (RWA)代幣化

RD InnoTech 將與資產管理公司和虛擬資產交易所一起探索,利用港元穩定幣HKDR 對現實世界資產進行代幣化,為金融服務供應商以具成本效益的方式,開拓新市場,同時提供更簡便的方式,讓企業和客戶能夠輕鬆享受金融服務和產品的便利。

透明度

認證報告(即將發布)
大眾可從定期發布的獨立審計師認證報告中查閱 HKDR 港元穩定幣的儲備詳情。

我們很樂意聽取您的意見!

期待與您合作,為全球企業提供支付和商務便利!

關注我們  留意最新動向

HKDR is a stablecoin 1:1 backed by Hong Kong dollars. ​
Born with the mission to transform the way people and businesses send, spend, and transfer money, HKDR aims to facilitate payments and commerce with trust, stability, and efficiency. 

hero
Compliant

HKDR is committed to serving as a building block of a regulated Web 3.0 ecosystem. RD Technologies will constantly work with regulatory authorities to ensure full compliance with current and future applicable laws and regulations. 

Trusted

Backed 1:1 by Hong Kong dollars, with highly-liquid and cash-equivalent assets safekept in segregated account of licensed financial institutions.  The public can view the regular attestation reports for details about the reserves.

Transparent

Built on a decentralised network of public blockchains that operates with transparency and cost-efficiency. 

Safeguard your business and your wealth with stability and trust​
Save more for business growth
Take your business beyond borders​
Provide stability against market turbulence
Unlock the door to new financial services and new markets​

Safeguard Your Assets and Wealth with Stability

You can store your assets and wealth in HKDR, which is redeemable 1:1 for Hong Kong dollars, to manage the risks of volatility effectively. ​

With Hong Kong being the largest international asset management hub in Asia, the largest cross-border private wealth management and hedge fund centre in Asia, as well as the second largest private equity centre after Mainland China in Asia, storing your assets and wealth in HKDR will give you wider access to a variety of services and products that Hong Kong has to offer. 

Save More for Business Growth

With Hong Kong at the crossroad of international trade and commerce, businesses across the globe can save more by sending and receiving money in HKDR. ​

Built on a decentralised blockchain network that operates anytime and anywhere without the need and cost of intermediaries, HKDR enables faster local and cross-border payments at much lower costs for your cross-border trade, e-commerce business, as well as global payroll management, etc. 

Take Your Business Beyond Borders

With HKDR, you can take the advantages of Hong Kong and Asia being the springboard of your regional and global expansion to the next level.  ​

You can trade in HKDR with any partners and parties across the world without the worries of exchange rates, transaction fees, and long processing time. ​

You can also integrate your business with the Web 3.0 ecosystem seamlessly with HKDR. 

Provide Stability against Market Turbulence

HKDR is 1:1 backed by Hong Kong dollars, providing a trusted and reliable digital dollar of stable value to safeguard and diversify your digital assets. Together with different risk management and diversification products and services made possible by Hong Kong’s vibrant FinTech and Web 3.0 ecosystem, you can navigate market uncertainty and turbulence with HKDR with greater ease.

Unlock the Door to New Financial Services and New Markets

As Hong Kong accelerates its development into a global virtual asset hub through new policies and regulations, HKDR enables faster and more cost-efficient settlement of tokenised assets and allows more Web 3.0 players to participate in the market.

earth

Partners

RD InnoTech has reached cooperation intentions with major Web 3.0 and payment players to jointly explore the uses of HKDR in B2B cross-border payments, virtual asset transactions, global payroll, and real-world asset tokenization, etc.​

B2B Cross-Border Payment​

RD InnoTech, the issuer of HKDR, has reached cooperation intentions with different global major cross-border payment service providers on exploring the uses of HKDR in B2B cross-border payments, with the goal of providing faster settlement, higher cost efficiency and expanded customer base for businesses across the globe. ​

Global Payroll Management​

RD InnoTech will be exploring the uses of HKDR with global human resources and employment consultancy firms in global payroll management, with the goal of catering the growing needs for efficient global team and decentralised workforce management. ​

Real World Assets Tokenization ​

RD InnoTech will be exploring with asset management firms and virtual asset exchanges on tokenizing real-world assets using HKDR to bring cost-efficient access to new markets for financial service providers, and to bring easier access to financial services and products for different businesses and customers. ​

Transparency

Attestation Report (Available Soon)
The public can view the regular attestation report conducted by independent auditor for details about the reserves.

We’d Love to Hear from You!

Look forward to working with you to facilitate payments and commerce for businesses across the globe!

Stay tuned for more updates